Styles P – Master Of Ceremonies (Album Cover & Track List)

Here’s your exclusive look at the artwork for Styles P’s 4th studio album Master Of Ceremonies releasing on October 4th via eOne Music. Listen to the first single ‘Harsh’ featuring Busta Rhymes & Rick Ross here.


UPDATE: Here’s the track list via iTunes. Pre-order album now. Heads up: Sermon.

1. How I Fly (Feat. Avery Storm)
2. We Don’t Play (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
3. I’m A Gee (Feat. Rell)
4. Ryde On Da Regular
5. Keep The Faith (Feat. Aja)
6. Children (Feat. Pharoahe Monch)
7. Street Sh*t (Feat. Sheek Louch)
8. Feelings Gone
9. Harsh (Feat. Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes)
10. It’s OK (Feat. Jadakiss)
11. Don’t Turn Away (Feat. Pharrell)
12. Uh-Ohh (Feat. Sheek Louch)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos