wale ambition tour 500x418

Wale has announced a nation wide tour named after the upcoming sophomore album Ambition. The tour kicks off in Prince’s hometown Minneapolis on October 2nd. His album is due in stores November 1st. For more details regarding pre-sale ticket packages, visit his website. Dates after the jump.

Sun Oct 2: Minneapolis, MN – Epic Concert Venue
Mon, Oct 3: Madison, WI – The Orpheum
Thurs, Oct 6: Baltimore, MD – Morgan State University
Sun, Oct 9: Allentown, PA – Crocodile Rock
Mon, Oct 10: Philadelphia, PA – TLA
Thurs, Oct 13: Charlotte, NC – John C. Smith University
Sun, Oct 16: Nashville, TN – Limelight
Tues, Oct 18: Chicago, IL – House of Blues
Thurs, Oct 20: Raleigh, NC – Lincoln Theatre
Tues, Oct 25: Norfolk, VA – Joe Echols Hall
Fri, Oct 28: New York, NY – Terminal 5
Sat, Oct 29: Clifton Park, NY – Northern Lights
Sun, Oct 30: Rochester, NY – Water Street Music Hall
Mon, Oct 31: Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club
Weds, Nov 9: Dallas, TX – House of Blues
Thurs, Nov 10: Houston, TX – House of Blues
Fri, Nov 11: New Orleans, LA – House of Blues
Sat, Nov 12: Austin, TX – La Zona Rosa
Tues, Nov 15: Los Angeles, CA – House of Blues
Thurs, Nov 17: San Diego, CA – Fluxx
Fri, Nov 18: Tempe, AZ – The Clubhouse
Sun, Nov 20: Santa Ana, CA – Yost Theater
Tues, Nov 22: San Francisco, CA – Mezzanine
Weds, Nov 23: Sacramento, CA – Sunrise Event Center
Fri, Nov 25: Seattle, WA – Neumos
Sat, Nov 26: Portland, OR – Roseland
Thurs, Dec 1: Fort Lauderdale, FL – Revolution
Fri, Dec 2: Orlando, FL – The Beacham
Sat, Dec 3: Tallahassee, FL – 20/20
Sun, Dec 4: Tampa, FL – The Ritz
Tues, Dec 6: Athens, GA – Georgia Theatre
Thurs, Dec 8: Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
Loading ... Loading ...

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wale Announces ‘Ambition’ Tour - 07. Sep, 2011

    [...] A friend of mine asked me yesterday what i think of Wale, i said i never was really a fan of the go-go Wale but he has evolved a lot, I enjoy him a lot more now. Wale has announced a nation wide tour named after the upcoming sophomore album Ambition. The tour kicks off in Prince’s hometown Minneapolis on October 2nd. His album is due in stores November 1st. For more details regarding pre-sale ticket packages, visit his website. Cont. reading for the dates to catch him in your town! Via Nav [...]

  2. Wale Ambition Tour Dates | DopeNativeBoy - 08. Sep, 2011

    [...] Wales website, Wale announced his Ambition tour. Check the schedule and see if your city is on the [...]

  3. Wale Announces The Ambition Tour | GoodMusicAllDay.com - 10. Sep, 2011

    [...] Assist: HHNM [...]

  4. Wale Announces The Ambition Tour | Rock Those Jams - 10. Sep, 2011

    [...] Assist: HHNM [...]

  5. Wale Announces Second Leg Of ‘Ambition’ Tour | HipHop-N-More - 16. Dec, 2011

    [...] the success of his 50 city Ambition tour that kicked off in September, Wale has decided to go on tour again for the second leg. Dates and [...]

Leave a Reply