Drake – Take Care (Album Cover & Track List)

Here’s the one you’ve all be waiting for. The tracklist for Drake’s highly anticipated sophomore album, Take Care. From ‘I’m On One‘ to ‘Marvin’s Room‘ to ‘Headlines‘ and a lot more inbetween and after, the build up to this album has been solid. Check out the songs you’ll be getting come November 15th after the jump. Exact features still “to be declared”.

UPDATE: Booklet and Production credits

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love (Feat The Weeknd)
5. Take Care (Feat. Rihanna)
6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross)
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her (Feat. Lil Wayne & Andre 3000)
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right) (Feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Practice
17. The Ride (Feat. The Weeknd)
18. The Motto (Feat. Lil Wayne)
19. Hate Sleeping Alone

Follow us on Twitter: @HHNMblog


  • Lee Lee Baby !!

    Drake Told Me That Lord Knows That I Practice Cause I Have A Free Spirit Then He Said Take Care Cause We Never Had Trust Issues Then He Asked If I Wanted To Go To Club Paradise So We Can Be All Over The Cameras Headlines Then We Went To Marvins Room And He Asked If I Wanted To Hit That Crew Love I Was Like Boy You Trippin And I Said Well You Must Not Hate Sleeping Alone He Said I Do I Said Poppie I Can Do The Ridee Job For You He Said Make Me Proud I Said I Dont Want You To Say Im Doing It Wrong He Said We’ll Be Fine While Singing The Real Her To Me I Said OoWee He Said Baby Would You Take A Shot For Me I Said HYFR(Hell Yeah Fuckin Right !!!) He Said I Know The Good Ones Go But I Want You To Stay I Said Baby Its Okay We’ll Be Buried Alive But You Gonna Become My Under Ground King Over My Dead Body And I Say Baby Thats The New Motto He Said Now Look What You’ve Done !!

  • gema

    i love drake and i love his songs <3

  • steve

    Nothing was the same is the best album this year.drizzy you ‘re the best.

  • Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts
    and I am waiting for your further post thank you once