Roscoe Dash’s J.U.I.C.E. was originally planned to be released as a full LP via Gefffen Records but it seems like there has been a change of mind. According to the information received by us, this is the first “official” project by the Atlanta rapper who is currently riding on the success of his single ‘Good, Good Night’. In physical and online stores on December 20th.

UPDATE: Track list added.

1. I Do (Feat. K’La)
2. The Impossible
3. Good Good Night
4. Sidity (Feat. Big Sean)
5. Into The Morning (Feat. Wale)
6. Very First Time
7. Awesome

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos


  1. Rap Radar :: Roscoe Dash J.U.I.C.E. Cover - 01. Dec, 2011

    […] navjosh Share this:TwitterFacebookEmail […]

  2. Roscoe Dash J.U.I.C.E. Cover | Musicians Entourage - 01. Dec, 2011

    […] navjosh […]

  3. Album Cover: Roscoe Dash J.U.I.C.E. EP - 01. Dec, 2011

    […] Gefffen Records, but as you look on the artwork above it will be released as an EP. According to HHNM, this is the first “official” project by the Atlanta rapper who is currently riding on […]

  4. Roscoe Dash “J.U.I.C.E.” EP Cover » - 01. Dec, 2011

    […] Source:HHNM Tweet Your PostShareTweetShare| […]

  5. Roscoe Dash – ‘Sidity’ (Feat. Big Sean) | HipHop-N-More - 03. Dec, 2011

    […] Sean returns the favor for Roscoe’s new single off his upcoming J.U.I.C.E. EP dropping on December 20th. Roscoe Dash delivering a catchy hook is now a given. And we like […]

  6. Roscoe Dash – ‘Into The Morning’ (Feat. Wale) | HipHop-N-More - 10. Dec, 2011

    […] Dash and Wale connect again for a party ready single off the former’s J.U.I.C.E. EP dropping on December 20th. The Atlanta native knows how to create infectious […]

  7. Roscoe Dash Taps Kanye, J. Cole and Wale for 'J.U.I.C.E.' EP - 15. Dec, 2011

    […] 47 J. Cole and Kanye West still on this?? Cause I see the cover/tracklist and both aren't on there.. Roscoe Dash – J.U.I.C.E. EP (Artwork & Track List)*|*HipHop-N-More […]

  8. Video: Roscoe Dash – ‘I Do’ (Feat. K’LA) | HipHop-N-More - 22. Dec, 2011

    […] Roscoe can rap too. Here’s his latest visual off the J.U.I.C.E EP featuring female rapper K’LA. Extended Play in stores […]

Leave a Reply