Too $hort – No Trespassing (Album Cover & Track List)

Bay Area legend Too $hort will be releasing his 19th studio album called No Trespassing on February 28th and here goes the premiere of the cover. The album is preceeded by the catchy club single ‘Money On The Floor’ featuring E-40. Another song with 50 Cent apparently titled ‘Ima Stop’ is expected to be released soon.


UPDATE: Check out the track list after the jump.

1. What The Fuck
2. Got Her Like
3. Playa Fo Life
4. Trying To Come Up feat. C.O.
5. Cush Cologne feat. Rico Tha Kidd & DJ Upgrade
6. The Magazine feat Chase Hattan
7. I Got Caught feat. Martin Luther
8. I’m a Stop feat. 50 Cent
9. Hog Riding’ feat. Richie Rich
10. Porno Bitch
11. Shut Up Nancy feat. Kokane
12. Boss Feat Silk-E
13. Hey feat. Silk-E
14. Money On The Floor feat. E-40
15. Double Header feat. Wallpaper
16. Respect The Pimpin’ feat. Snoop Dogg
17. Ba Boom Cha

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos