taylor allderdice

The much-anticipated, brand new mixtape from Wiz Khalifa finally gets liberated tonight. Features include Rick Ross, Amber Rose, Juicy J and more.#TGOD. Tracklist, stream, and download after the jump.

Wiz Khalifa Taylor Allderdice back large

Download here (Sharebeast)

Download here (Alternate Sharebeast)

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

6 Responses to “Mixtape: Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Allderdice”

  1. triedge 14. Mar, 2012 at 7:54 am #

    This is nice!

  2. mgz 14. Mar, 2012 at 8:51 am #

    this shit hot.

  3. GreenMonsterGroup 14. Mar, 2012 at 10:42 am #

    Like the hot new label!



  1. Video: Juicy J – ‘Juicy J Can’t’ | HipHop-N-More - 16. Mar, 2012

    […] Gang is hitting at all angles right now with Taylor Allderdice dropping 2 days ago. Trippy mane Juicy J tells the world what he Can’t do with some new […]

  2. Video: Wiz Khalifa – ‘Brainstorm’ | HipHop-N-More - 19. Mar, 2012

    […] days after releasing his new mixtape Taylor Allderdice, Wiz Khalifa gives video treatment to track #15, produced by […]

  3. Video: Wiz Khalifa – ‘The Grinder’ | HipHop-N-More - 31. May, 2012

    […] which is off the highly acclaimed Taylor Alderdice mixtape available for free download here. Juicy J does a good job at playing the hype man. Watch […]

Leave a Reply