Black Hippy – ‘Black Lip Bastard (Remix)’

The original ‘Black Lip Bastard’ belonged to Ab-Soul but the whole Black Hippy: Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q & Jay Rock lend their vocals to the official remix. This one appears on Ab’s new album Control System releasing tomorrow. K-Dot spits some wild lyrics referencing to Rihanna and Nicki Minaj.


Track list for Control System after the jump.

1. Soulo Ho3 feat. Jhené Aiko
2. Track Two
3. Bohemian Grove
4. Terrorist Threats feat. Danny Brown & Jhené Aiko
5. Pineal Gland
6. Double Standards
7. Mixed Emotions
8. Sopa feat. ScHoolboy Q
9. Lust Demons feat. Jay Rock & BJ the Chicago Kid
10. ILLuminate feat. Kendrick Lamar
11. A Rebellion feat. Alori Joh
12. Showin’ Love
13. Empathy feat. Alori Joh & JaVonte
14. Nothing’s Something
15. Beautiful Death feat. Punch & Ashtrobot
16. The Book Of Soul
17. Black Lip Bastard (remix) feat. Black Hippy

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos