The artwork for second volume of MMG’s Self Made album series stars different faces from the first one with Stalley and Omarion being the new additions. Album will hit stores on June 26th. Pre-order here.

UPDATE: Tracklist added via RozayRaw

1. Power Circle – Gunplay, Stalley, Wale & Meek Mill (Feat. Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar)
2. Black Magic – Meek Mill (Feat. Rick Ross)
3. This Thing Of Ours – Wale & Omarion (Feat. Rick Ross & Nas)
4. All Birds – Rick Ross (Feat. French Montana)
5. Actin Up – Wale & Meek Mill (Feat. French Montana)
6. Fountain Of Youth – Stalley (Feat. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle)
7. I Be Puttin’ On – Wale (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash)
8. The Zenith – Wale & Stalley (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. M.I.A. – Omarion & Wale
10. Bag Of Money – Wale & Meek Mill (Feat. Rick Ross & T-Pain)
11. Let’s Talk – Omarion (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. Black On Black – Gunplay (Feat. Ace Hood & Bun B)
13. FluorescentInk – Stalley & Wale (Feat. Rick Ross)
14. Bury Me A G Rick Ross (Feat. T.I.)

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

17 Responses to “Maybach Music Group – Self Made 2 (Album Cover & Tracklist)”

  1. KUSH 18. May, 2012 at 1:01 am #


  2. Dope 18. May, 2012 at 1:10 am #


  3. a 18. May, 2012 at 1:17 am #

    @Kush U should b focusing on how they r all makin crazy moeny off touring, WITHOUT a platinum album. Ppl r so focus on album sales now a days, they forget the whole point behind it: to make money. things r different now

  4. mel 18. May, 2012 at 1:44 am #

    lmao why rick ross don’t remove those glasses ??????

  5. boss 18. May, 2012 at 2:15 am #

    meek mill looks super creepy

  6. haha 18. May, 2012 at 11:14 am #

    Its the power rangers!!!!

  7. WS 19. May, 2012 at 6:10 am #

    @a thats what niggas say when they albums dont sell…..lmao …whats that smell?? excuses…..they makin money? no….everyone on forbes list has a platinum album or produced many of them. #GETYOURWEIGHTUP


  1. Raps&Hustles » Maybach Music Group – Self Made 2 (Artwork) - 18. May, 2012

    […] In stores June 26th. Via: HHNM […]

  2. Video: Omarion – ‘Let’s Talk’ (Feat. Rick Ross) | HipHop-N-More - 23. May, 2012

    […] home Maybach Music Group featuring a Biggie sample. This also serves as the latest single off the Self Made 2 compilation LP, in stores on June […]

  3. Wale & Meek Mill – ‘Actin Up’ (Feat. French Montana) | HipHop-N-More - 24. May, 2012

    […] the new MMG single with Wale, Meek and French just a while ago. Here’s a radio rip for now. Self Made vol. 2 hits stores on June […]

  4. MMG Self Made, Vol. 2 Listening Event In NYC | HipHop-N-More - 14. Jun, 2012

    […] was the place to be. MMG and friends invaded Sin City in the Bronx for the listening session of Self Made, Vol. 2. There were a lot of big time names in the building including Drizzy Drake, DJ Khaled, Busta […]

  5. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Stalley, Wale, & Gunplay – ‘Power Circle’ (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) | HipHop-N-More - 15. Jun, 2012

    […] lets go one of the stand out tracks from Self Made, Vol. 2 featuring TDE’s star Kendrick Lamar. Listen to this one at high volumes to feel the full […]

  6. Maybach Music Group – Self Made, Vol. 2 (Album Stream) | HipHop-N-More - 22. Jun, 2012

    […] anxious for Self Made, Vol. 2? Before you cop the album on June 26th, Complex is giving you the opportunity to stream it and see […]

  7. MMG Performs ‘Bag Of Money,’ ‘So Sophisticated’ & ‘Black Magic’ At 2012 BET Awards | HipHop-N-More - 02. Jul, 2012

    […] Ross, Meek Mill, and Wale made an appearance at the award show to perform 2 tracks off of their recent album, and the other off of Ricky’s upcoming effort. They even threw a Maybach on stage. Shouts to […]

  8. In The Studio: Cardiak Recreates MMG’s ‘Fountain Of Youth’ Beat | HipHop-N-More - 10. Aug, 2012

    […] In his latest webisode, Cardiak grants us access into his lil home studio where he creates the MMG’s ‘Fountain Of Youth‘ beat. The song featured Stalley, Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle and appreared on Self Made vol. 2. […]

  9. Nipsey Hussle Announces ‘Victory Lap’ Mixtape Release Date | HipHop-N-More - 16. Sep, 2012

    […] has been hitting us with some great freestyles and smashing his features from Self Made to Quality Street Music. Now it is time for his solo work. He just tweeted that he is dropping the […]

Leave a Reply