Beanie Sigel – This Time (Album Cover, Track List & Snippets)

Beanie Sigel reps his hometown Philly’s skyline for the artwork of his just announced new album This Time which will be released on August 28th via Ruffhouse Records/EMI. He will be reporting to prison on charges of Tax evasion on September 12th.


UPDATE (July 25th): Back to the top with the track list and preview of the entire album. Features include State Property, Akon, Young Chris, Game and more. Pre-order here.

1. Intro (Feat. Oliver Laing)
2. This Time (Feat. Oliver Laing)
3. That’s All I Know (Feat. Akon)
4. Expensive Taste (Feat. Corey Latif Williams)
5. Kush Dreaming
6. Bang Bang Youth (Feat. Junior Reid)
7. Bad Boy Mack
8. No Hook
9. The Reunion (Feat. State Property)
10. Sigel Is What They Call Me (Feat. Sean Anthony Francis)
11. Dangerous (Feat. Young Chris & The Game)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos