DMX – Undisputed (Album Cover & Track List)

DMX will make his official return to the Rap game with the release of his 7th studio album Undisputed on September 11th. This will be X’s first album in 6 years, the follow up to 2006’s Year of the Dog… Again which landed at #2 on Billboard in its first week. We have the exclusive look at the album cover and track list for you.


Pre-order here.

1. Intro: Lookin Without Seein
2. What They Don’t Know
3. Cold World (Feat. Adreena Mills)
4. I Don’t Dance (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
5. Sucka for Love (Feat. Dani Stevenson)
6. I Get Scared (Feat. Adreena Mills)
7. Slippin Again
8. Prayer
9. I’m Back
10. Have You Eva
11. Get Your Money Up
12. Head Up
13. Frankenstein
14. Ya’ll Don’t Really Know
15. I Got Your Back
16. No Love (Feat. Adreena Mills)
17. Already

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos