Rock City now go by the name of Planet VI and have released new street album today called The American Nightmare. The 19 song project features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, Aleon Craft, Curtis Williams, Skyzoo, Verse Simmonds, Wiz Khalifa and more. Listen to the J. Cardim produced ‘No Limit’ below and go here to stream/download the full album.

Download here – No Limit (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ariez Onasis)

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
Trending Today
by RevContent