DJ Drama debuts a slightly unusual but refreshing album cover for his upcoming 4th studio album Quality Street Music which now hits stores on October 2nd, the same day as Kendrick Lamar’s good kid, m.A.A.d City. Expect a lot of A-list features on this one.

UPDATE: Back to the top with the official track list. This looks solid! Pre-order on iTunes.

1. Goin’ Down ft. Fabolous, T-Pain and Yo Gotti

2. Never Die ft. Jadakiss , CeeLo Green, Nipsey Hussle and Young Jeezy

3. My Moment ft. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih

4. We in this Bitch featuring Young Jeezy, TI, Ludacris & Future

5. So Many Girls ft. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash

6. Clouds ft. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T and Curren$y

7. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart

8. I’ma Hata ft. Waka Flocka, Tyler the Creator and Debo

9. Real N***** in the Building ft. Travis Porter and Kirko Bangz

10. My Way ft. Common, Lloyd and Kendrick Lamar

11. Pledge of Allegiance featuring Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI and & B.O.B.

12. Same Ol’ Story ft.Kid Ink, scHoolboy Q , Corey Gunz and Childish Gambino

13. We in this Bitch 1.5 ft. Drake and Future

14. My Audemars ft. Meek Mill, Birdman and Gucci Mane

15. Monique’s Room ft. Fred the Godson

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

6 Responses to “DJ Drama – Quality Street Music (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. G5 28. Aug, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

    thats a hot cover

  2. Koopa 28. Aug, 2012 at 11:30 pm #

    Fresh i like it.

  3. landlord 15. Sep, 2012 at 11:30 pm #

    track 10 looks crazy as fuck.


  1. DJ Drama – ‘Never Die’ (Feat. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy) | HipHop-N-More - 16. Sep, 2012

    […] the unveiling of the official track list for Quality Street Music, DJ Drama releases the all-star featured track #2 ‘Never Die’ […]

  2. DJ Drama – ‘Clouds’ (Feat. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T & Curren$y) + ‘My Way’ (Feat. Common, Lloyd & Kendrick Lamar) (Snippets) | HipHop-N-More - 16. Sep, 2012

    […] definitely has a strong lineup on his new album Quality Street Music hitting stores on October 2nd. After the full version of ‘Never Die‘ featuring […]

  3. DJ Drama – Quality Street Music (Album Preview / Snippets) | HipHop-N-More - 17. Sep, 2012

    […] and ‘My Way’. On this Sunday morning, you can preview DJ Drama’s entire 4th album Quality Street Music. By the sound of these, we think the music will live up to that […]

Leave a Reply