Freddie Gibbs – ‘Baby Face Killa’ (Mixtape Artwork, Track List & Snippets)

Freddie Gibbs’ Baby Face Killa comes out on September 25th on but the deluxe/untagged version of the project will also be available on digital retailers like Amazon and iTunes. Check out the track list after the jump and get a taste of the mixtape by clicking play below. Seems like The DJ Quik produced cut was too good for a mixtape.


1. BFK
2. Still Livin’
3. Money, Clothes, Hoes (MCH)
4. The Hard (Feat. Dana Williams)
5. Kush Cloud (Feat. Krayzie Bone & SpaceGhostPurrp)
6. Walk In Wit the M.O. (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
7. Bout It Bout It (Feat. Kirko Bangz)
8. Krazy (Feat. Jadakiss & Jay Rock)
9. Stay Down
10. Boxframe Cadillac (’83 DeVille Mix) (Feat. Z-Ro)
11. Middle of The Night (Feat. Wayne Blazed)
12. Go For It (Feat. Young Jeezy)
13. On Me (Feat. Problem)
14. Tell a Friend (Feat. Curren$y)
15. My N*gga (Feat. G-Wiz, D-Edge & Hit)
16. Seventeen (Feat. Young Jeezy & Slick Pulla)
17. Breaking Bad (Feat. Ea$y Money)

Heads up: FSD

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos