lil wayne keyshia 500x279

Lil Wayne rocked the iHeartRadio Festival last night in Las Vegas with his smash hits like ‘6 Foot 7 Foot’, ‘John’, ‘Blunt Blowin’, ‘How To Love’, ‘She Will’, ‘Lollipop’ and more. The rapper made use of a lot of auto-tune on most of his tracks which received some flak from fans on Twitter. After the jump, you can watch footage of Weezy F Baby bringing out Keyshia Cole for ‘Enough Of No Love’ but that clearly wasn’t the coolest thing he experienced last night:


Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

4 Responses to “Lil Wayne Brings Out Keyshia Cole At iHeartRadio Fest In Las Vegas”

  1. website 31. Dec, 2013 at 5:40 pm #

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but
    after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr…
    well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say fantastic blog!


  1. Rap Radar :: Keyshia Cole Joins Lil Wayne In Vegas - 22. Sep, 2012

    […] hhnm Share this:TwitterFacebookEmailPrint […]

  2. Keyshia Cole Joins Lil Wayne In Vegas - 22. Sep, 2012

    […] hhnm […]

  3. Keyshia Cole Performs With Lil Wayne In Las Vegas | TheHipHopWire - 23. Sep, 2012

    […] Props – HHNM […]

Leave a Reply