Yelawolf & Travis Barker – Psycho White EP (Artwork & Track List)

Yelawolf and Travis Barker have revealed the track list to their 5 song joint EP Psycho White to CBS. The “white boy sh*t” sounding project will be made available to fans in October or early November through Barker’s Famous Stars & Straps clothing company. Take a look below.


UPDATE: Yela and Travis have revealed the artwork (Via Complex) for the Extended Play which is due in stores in November. The first single ‘Push Em’ will be available tomorrow. Check out making of cover here.

1. Push ‘Em (Ft. Skinhead Rob, Tim Armstrong)

2. 6 Feet Underground (Ft. Tim Armstrong)

3. Funky Sh*t

4. Whistle Dixie

5. Directors Cut (Ft. Michael Myers, Superman)

Spotted at DX

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos