Check out the artwork for the self proclaimed “Trap God”, Gucci Mane’s latest mixtape which drops for free on his favorite day 10/17.

UPDATE: Back to the top with the official track list along with production credits.

1. Intro produced by Lex Luger
2. “Head Shots” feat Rick Ross produced by Tarentino, 808mafia
3. “Money Habits” feat Young Scooter produced by 808mafia
4. “Crazy” feat Waka Flocka Flame produced by Drumma Boy
5. “Get Money Nigga” feat Meek Mills produced by 808 mafia
6. “Rolly Up” feat Young Scooter, Waka Flocka Flame produced by Mike Will Made It
7. “Fuck The World” feat Future produced by Mike Will Made It
8. “Act Up” feat T-Pain. produced by Tpain
9. “Never See” feat Verse Simmonds produced by Shawty Red
10. “That’s That” feat Kevin McCall produced by Kevin McCall
11. “Servin” produced by 808 Mafia
12. “Shooter” feat Young Scooter, Yung Fresh produced by Zaytoven
13. “Dead Man” feat Young Scooter, Trae The Truth produced by Metro Beats
14. “Baby Wipes” feat Waka Flocka Flame produced by Zaytoven
15. “Don’t Trust” feat Young Scooter
16. “Suckaz” produced by Shawty Redd
17. “Gas and Mud” produced by C4
18. “Fuck Something” feat Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame, Young Scooter produced by 808Mafia
19. “I Fuck With That” produced by Mike Will Made It, Southside, CNote
20. “Get Lost” feat Birdman produced by Detail

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

8 Responses to “Gucci Mane – ‘Trap God’ (Mixtape Artwork & Track List)”

  1. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this
    board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided

    Also visit my web-site – 心細く制作 フラットシューズ 秋冬


  1. Video: Gucci Mane – ‘Bussin Juugs’ | HipHop-N-More - 08. Sep, 2012

    […] in the video for his latest single ‘Bussin Juugs‘. This is off his upcoming mixtape Trap God, dropping […]

  2. Gucci Mane – Bussin Juugs [Official Video] | HHRFD - 09. Sep, 2012

    […] is off his upcoming mixtape Trap God, dropping 10/17. Share this:ShareFacebookTwitter This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark […]

  3. Gucci Mane Trap God Mixtape Cover & Tracklist | - 06. Oct, 2012

    […] HHNM […]

  4. Gucci Mane – ‘Trap God’ (Track List) Drama Like The DJ - 06. Oct, 2012

    […] hhnm […]

  5. Video: Gucci Mane – ‘Money Habits’ (Feat. Young Scooter) | HipHop-N-More - 09. Oct, 2012

    […] Mane’s latest mixtape Trap God arrives on October 17th. Here’s another visual from the project, featuring Young Scooter and […]

  6. Gucci Mane On The Breakfast Club; Says He Has No Respect For Young Jeezy | HipHop-N-More - 10. Oct, 2012

    […] about his new artist Young Scooter, his indie grind, Waka Flocka and his artists, upcoming mixtape Trap God, friendship with Waka and much […]

  7. Video: Gucci Mane – ‘Get Lost’ (Feat. Birdman) | HipHop-N-More - 13. Oct, 2012

    […] tell them b*tches to get lost in the new video for Gucci’s track off his upcoming mixtape Trap God. You can check out this track and the entire tape on October 17th. Directed by Mr. […]

Leave a Reply