Alicia Keys – Girl On Fire (Album Stream)

After interacting with fans and previewing her new album Girl On Fire, Alicia Keys has now decided to let fans stream the entire disc on Soundcloud. The album which boasts of collaborations with Maxwell and Nicki Minaj will hit stores on November 27th. ‘Fire We Make’ is the title of the duet with Maxwell and it definitely stands up to the hype.


Listen to the album plus watch her  interview on CBS Person To Person after the break.

Album stream:

Album track list:

1. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
2. Brand New Me
3. When It’s All Over
4. Listen To Your Heart
5. New Day
6. Girl On Fire (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Fire We Make (Feat. Maxwell)
8. Tears Always Win
9. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101

Interview and performance on CBS Person To Person

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos