After quite some time, the G.O.O.D. Music Golden Child is back with a new project. Pusha T is set to take 2013 by storm beginning with his long awaited new mixtape ‘Wrath Of Caine’. Features include Rick Ross, Wale, French Montana, Andrea Martin, Kevin Gates, and Troy Ave. All star production lineup consists of Young Chop, The Renegades, The Neptunes, Jake One, Harry Fraud, Kanye West and more. Hit the jump to stream and download. My Name Is My Name due out later this year.

pusha t wrath of caine tracklist

Download here | Sharebeast link

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

7 Responses to “Mixtape: Pusha T – ‘Wrath Of Caine’”

  1. MGZ 29. Jan, 2013 at 9:12 am #

    I hate to say this but his aint doin it for me…


  1. Pusha T On 106 & Park | HipHop-N-More - 31. Jan, 2013

    […] T stopped by BET 106 & Park to promote his latest mixtape Wrath Of Caine. He explained the title, talked guests, Rick Ross’ drive-by shooting and working with the […]

  2. Pusha T On Sway In The Morning Show | HipHop-N-More - 31. Jan, 2013

    […] T continues the promo run for his latest mixtape Wrath Of Caine by making a stop on Sway In The Morning show. He discussed Rick Ross’ shooting incident, […]

  3. Pusha T Freestyle On Funk Flex Show | HipHop-N-More - 01. Feb, 2013

    […] T is still on the grind for his Wrath Of Caine promo so it was only right that he stopped by on Funkmaster Flex show on Hot 97 for a freestyle. He […]

  4. Behind The Scenes: Pusha T – ‘Doesn’t Matter’ (Feat. French Montana) | HipHop-N-More - 02. Feb, 2013

    […] ‘Doesn’t Matter’ which is probably the weakest song on Pusha’s mixtape Wrath of Caine. He also says this about the […]

  5. Pusha T – ‘Trust You’ (Feat. Kevin Gates) (Video Trailer) | HipHop-N-More - 15. Mar, 2013

    […] from Pusha T for his track ‘Trust You’ featuring Kevin Gates which appeared on the Wrath Of Caine mixtape. Directed by Matt […]

  6. Video: Pusha T – ‘Trust You’ (Feat. Kevin Gates) | HipHop-N-More - 01. Apr, 2013

    […] for Pusha T and Kevin Gates’ song ‘Trust You’ which appeared on Pusha’s Wrath Of Caine mixtape. Watch the video […]

Leave a Reply