Rockie Fresh – ‘Electric Highway’ (Track List)

We’re just a few days away from Rockie Fresh’s MMG debut project ‘Electric Highway’. The leaks off the tape have all been real solid so far, thus we are looking forward to checking out the rest of the project. MTV RapFix comes through with the official tracklisting which features Rick Ross, Nipsey Hussle, Sasha Go Hard, Curren$y and Lunice. Hosted by DJ Ill Will.

Previous: Rockie Fresh – ‘The Future’


rockie fresh tracklist

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos