Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Album Cover & Track List)


Keeping with the 20/20 theme, JT releases his latest album cover with him appearing sharply dressed and peering through phoropter. He also released the track list, which can be viewed after the jump and surprisingly doesn’t show any guest features at the moment.


This definitely helps build our anticipation. Check the first single from the project right here and a preview of tracks #1 & 7 here.

Previous: Justin Timberlake Explains Story Behind “Get Out Your Seat, Hov” Line

UPDATE: We have updated this with the album cover for the special Target edition. You also get 2 bonus tracks when you purchase the album from their store. Check out the track list below. Looks like Jay-Z is the only guest on the album.


 Target special edition:
jt target

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie feat. JAY Z
3. Don’t Hold The Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let The Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor
11. Dress On (Target Exclusive)
12. Body Count (Target Exclusive)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos