its tha world EP

Young Jeezy will be releasing a new EP called #Itsthaworld on May 30th for free featuring songs from his new artists Doughboyz Cashout as well as previous signees. Hopefully, we will also get to hear a couple of new joints from Jizzle himself. Take a look at the artwork above.

Previous: Doughboyz Cashout – ‘Woke Up’ (Feat. Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti)

UPDATE: Stream or download the 6 song EP below.

Download here
Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

6 Responses to “Free EP: Young Jeezy & CTE – #Itsthaworld

  1. iknow 29. May, 2013 at 1:32 pm #

    THis came totally un announced…..

  2. JackWhite 30. May, 2013 at 6:59 am #

    @IKNOW cuz i feel u so much right now!!!!!!!! How u gonna release the tape so much without an shoutout of it on a track or something????!!!!! I thought since gibbs & scrilla left ”THA WORLD” was a failed project


  1. Young Jeezy’s CTE #ITSTHAWORLD Mixtape Artwork « ESCOE SAYZ - 29. May, 2013

    […] Source: HipHop-N-More […]

  2. News: @YoungJeezy & CTE “#ItsThaWorld” (Artwork) - 29. May, 2013

    […] Props to HHNM […]

  3. DJ Drama – ’4 What’ (Feat. Young Jeezy, Yo Gotti & Juicy J) | HipHop-N-More - 30. May, 2013

    […] Jeezy and his CTE world imprint have unleashed their new free EP #Itsthaworld containing 6 songs from artists on and associated with the label. On the project is also DJ […]

  4. Jeezy – ‘In My Head’ | HipHop-N-More - 28. Sep, 2013

    […] from the Snowman and it’s nice to have him back. Download his and CTE’s 6 song EP ‘#Itsthaworld’ if you haven’t yet. Listen to the Childish Major-produced cut […]

Leave a Reply