J. Cole – Born Sinner (Track List)

We have seen a couple of track lists for J. Cole’s highly anticipated sophomore album Born Sinner in the past few weeks but we’ve got a feeling this one is it. The standard edition has 16 tracks, which matches the number posted by iTunes while the deluxe has 5 tracks, also corresponding with Apple’s store. Another instance which suggests this is the real deal is that ‘Miss America’ is track #17 according to this track list, just like on iTunes and other digital stores.


Take a look below. Oh, we are definitely looking forward to hearing J. Cole and 50 Cent on the same track and of course, ‘Let Nas Down‘.

UPDATE: Confirmed by J. Cole. Happy? He also says that the deluxe edition CD is  Truly Yours 3.

UPDATE 2: Check out the booklet, production credits and all lyrics here.

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Run Away
8. She Know (Feat. Amber Coffman)
9. Rich N***az
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (Feat. Fauntleroy)


17. Miss America
18. New York Times (Feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. N***az Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (Feat. Jhene Aiko)


1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)