Jay Sean – Neon (Album Cover & Track List)

jay sean neon

Jay Sean’s current single ‘Mars’ featuring Rick Ross is now picking up momentum on the radio and understandably so since I believe it’s one of the nicer R&B songs out right now. He was supposed to release his new album Neon on June 25th but it has now been pushed back to July 30th. Jay, however has unveiled the track list today featuring only Rick Ross, Ace Hood and Busta Rhymes.


Some of the producers who have contributed to the project include Supa Dubs, OFM and Brian Kennedy. Take a look at the 14 titles below.

UPDATE: Back to the top with the artwork.

1. Neon
2. Luckiest Man
3. Words
4. Where you are
5. Guns and Roses
6. Mars (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Miss popular
8. Close to you
9. Deep End
10. Worth it All
11. Passenger Side
12. All on Your Body (Feat. Ace Hood)
13. Break of Dawn (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
14. Sucka for You

Via Vibe

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5)