Crooked I – Apex Predator (Album Cover, Track List & Video Trailer)

crooked i Apex Predator

Crooked I is busy recording the new Slaughterhouse album with his friends but before that, he will drop his next solo album called Apex Predator on July 30th. Above is the deadly artwork for the project.


UPDATE: Take a look at the official track list with production credits below.

UPDATE 2: Added video trailer.

crooked i track list

01. YODO
02. Vegas On Biz (feat. K-Young)
03. Let Me Get It (feat. Tech N9ne)
04. Apex Predator (My Gun Go)
05. Nobody Cares (feat. Tena Jones)
06. Crowns
07. A Lady Fell In Love
08. No Sleep Gang
09. Sumthin From Nuthin (Beatbox)
10. Crook N Porter
11. Tell Them MF’s We Made It

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos