goodie mob age against the machine

Goodie Mob will return after a 14-year hiatus with their new album Age Against The Machine which now has a confirmed release date of August 27th. The Atlanta group made of Cee-Lo, Big Gipp, Khujo and T-Mo released ‘Special Education‘ featuring Janelle Monae last month to a good response. They are also set to release another new street single titled ‘Pinstripes’ featuring T.I. in the coming weeks. Above is the official album artwork according to the press release.

UPDATE: Back to the top with the official track list. Janelle Monae and T.I. are the only guests on the album. Peep the 18 titles below.

1. U Don’t Know What You Got (Intro)
2. State Of The Art (Radio Killa)
3. Power
4. Silence….. The New Hate (Interlude)
5. I’m Set
6. Valleujah
7. Pinstripes (feat. T.I.)
8. Special Education (feat. Janelle Monae)
9. Ghost Of Gloria Goodchild
10. Kolors
11. Come As You Are
12. Nexperiance
13. The Both Of Me
14. Balls (Interlude)
15. Amy
16. Understanding
17. Uncle Red’s (Interlude)
18. Father Time

Via UB

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

4 Responses to “Goodie Mob – Age Against The Machine (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. hustla 04. Jun, 2013 at 9:56 pm #

    wow cant wait for this……….


  1. Goodie Mob Announce U.S. Tour | HipHop-N-More - 25. Jun, 2013

    […] Goodie Mob are preparing to release their new album Age Against The Machine on August 27th, the four members — CeeLo, Big Gipp, Khujo and T-Mo have announce a nationwide […]

  2. Goodie Mob Announces U.S. Tour | Word On The Game - 26. Jun, 2013

    […] been getting the world warmed up to their sounds again as they prepare to release their new album Age Against The Machine. All four members of the group have announced that they’ll be going on a U.S. tour to […]

  3. News: @GoodieMobMusic Drops Album Cover & Track List For ‘Age Against The Machine’ - 08. Jul, 2013

    […] Via HipHopNMore […]

Leave a Reply