Joey Bada$$ – ‘Norwegian Breakfast’

oil 710

The Smokers Club crew has just released a new project called OIL:710 which features new music from Joey Bada$$, Smoke DZA, Chevy Woods and more independent artists. Joey Bada$$ is gutter as usual on ‘Norwegian Breakfast’ which you can stream below. Produced by Bagir.


Download here – Norwegian Breakfast

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)