Tech N9ne – ‘Hiccup’

tech n9ne therapy

After releasing 2 full-length albums in 2011, 3 EPs in 2012 and the new album Something Else this July, Tech N9ne is now readying another EP called Therapy for November 5th. It is produced entirely by popular Rocker Ross Robinson and here’s the first single titled ‘Hiccup’ which is obviously more Rock than Hip-Hop.


Check out the track list for the EP after the break.

1. “The Ghost (Therapy Skit One)”
2. “Public School (featuring Krizz Kaliko)”
3. “Head Now (featuring Bernz & Wrekonize)”
4. “Hiccup”
5. “Therapy Skit Two”
6. “Shame on Me (featuring Caroline Dupuy Heerwagen)”
7. “Jacob Wells Message (skit)”
8. “When Demons Come (featuring Tyler Lyon)”
9. “Therapy Skit Three”
10. “I.L.L.”
11. “Stop the Sailor”

Via Rollingstone

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos