R. Kelly – ‘Black Panties’ (Album Preview / Snippets)

r kelly black panties

December 10th will see the release of R. Kelly’s highly anticipated album Black Panites where we will hear Kellz getting back to his element.


The 13 song album (standard edition) features contributions from 2 Chainz, Young Jeezy (on a DJ Mustard beat), Kelly Rowland and Ludacris. With titles like ‘Legs Shakin’, ‘Marry The P***y’, ‘Cookie’ and ‘Crazy Sex’, you already know what to expect from the pied piper of R&B this time around.

Preview the full album below. Pre-order here.

1. Legs Shakin’ (ft Ludacris)
2. Cookie
3. Throw This Money On You
4. Interlude
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. Genius
8. All The Way (ft Kelly Rowland)
9. My Story (ft 2 Chainz)
10. Right Back
11. Spend That (ft Young Jeezy)
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)