Gucci Mane – ‘The State Vs. Radric Davis 2: The Caged Bird Sings’ (Album Cover, Track List + Snippets)

gucci mane state vs radric 2

Gucci Mane is still dealing with legal trouble but today, he has announced the release of his new album The Sate Vs. Radric Davis 2: The Caged Bird Sings which is a follow up to his 2009 album. It drops this Christmas.


UPDATE: We’ve added the official track list after the break as well as snippets from each song. Enjoy!

1. Pull Up On Ya
2. Jackie Chan ft. Migos
3. #MentionMe
4. Rude
5. Birdman
6. Double
7. Bad Bitch
8. Tell Me Nothing ft. Young Scooter
9. Too Many
10. Wish You Was Me
11. Ice Cold ft. Verse Simmonds
12. Fugitive ft. Peewee Longway & Young Dolph
13. Feets ft. Rocko
14. Buttnaked
15. Any Thing ft. Young Thug
16. Do It
17. Threw With That Shit

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(3 votes, average: 4.33 out of 5)