Terrace Martin – ‘Something Else (Remix)’ (Feat. Murs, Problem & Ill Camille)

3chordfold remixed

On December 17th, Terrace martin will release a remixed version of 3ChordFold EP featuring 8 songs – 4 new records, 3 remixes and an instrumental rendition of ‘From Time’. After the jump, you can stream the ‘Something Else’ remix featuring Murs, Problem & Ill Camille and peep the track list for the project.


01. It’s Me (ft. Wyann Vaughn)
02. Something Else (Remix) (ft. Problem, Ill Camille & Murs)
03. Come and Get Me (ft. Wyann Vaughn)
04. From Time
05. Ecstasy (ft. Deonis)
06. No Wrong, No Right (Remix) (ft. Robert Glasper & James Fauntleroy)
07. Hey You! (ft. Preston)
08. Watch You Sleep (Remix) (ft. Focus…)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)