Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – ‘Piñata’ (Album Cover & Track List)

freddie gibbs pinata

Freddie Gibbs has released the artwork for his new joint album with Madlib, Piñata which arrives in stores on March 18th. Additionally, after the break is the the track list for the project which surfaced on German music store HHV. Guest appearances on the anticipated album include Mac Miller, Raekwon, Danny Brown, Ab-Soul and more.


Previous: Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – ‘Robes’ (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Domo Genesis)

1. Supplier
2. Scarface
3. Deeper
4. High (Feat. Danny Brown)
5. Harold’s
6. Bomb (Feat. Raekwon)
7. Shitsville
8. Thuggin’
9. Real
10. Uno
11. Robes (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
12. Broken (Feat. Scarface)
13. Lakers (Feat. Ab-Soul & Polyester the Saint)
14. Knicks
15. Shame (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
16. Watts (Feat. Big Time Watts)
17. Piñata (Feat. Domo Genesis, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Meechy Darko & Mac Miller)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(6 votes, average: 4.33 out of 5)