YG – ‘My Krazy Life’ (Deluxe Album Cover & Track List)

yg my krazy life artwork

YG’s debut album My Krazy Life will arrive in stores and online on March 18th via Def Jam Records and up top is the official artwork for the highly anticipated project.


YG has scored multiple hits leading up to his debut effort including the platinum single ‘My Ni**a’ and the latest one ‘Who Do You Love‘ featuring Drake which is picking up steam on the radio as we speak. I’m quite excited to hear what he has in stores for us.

UPDATE: The official track list has been unveiled. Features include ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeezy, Rich Homie Quan and more.

You can also listen to the iTunes version of ‘Who Do You Love’ here.

UPDATE 2: Artwork and track list for deluxe edition has been revealed.

yg my krazy life deluxe

1. The Put On Intro
2. Bpt
3. I Just Wanna Party (Feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)
4. Left, Right (Feat. DJ Mustard)
5. Bicken Back Being Bool
6. Meet the Flockers (Feat. Tee Cee)
7. My N***a (Feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
8. Do It To Ya (Feat. TeeFLii)
9. Me & My Bitch (Feat. Tory Lanez)
10. Who Do You Love? (Feat. Drake)
11. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin) (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. 1Am
13. Thank God (Interlude) (Feat. Big TC & RJ)
14. Sorry Momma (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
15. When I Was Gone (feat. RJ, Tee Cee, Charlie Hood, Reem Riches & Slim 400)
16. Bompton
17. My N***a (Feat. Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj) [Remix]
18. My N***a (Feat. Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj) [Remix Video]

Pre-order on iTunes

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(14 votes, average: 3.93 out of 5)