The campaign has officially started. 50 Cent has released the artwork for his upcoming album Animal Ambition on his newly reworked website. Along with the fierce artwork comes the revelation that two tracks — ‘Hold On’ and ‘Don’t Worry Bout It’ featuring Yo Gotti will be released on March 18th along with album pre-order.

Following that, a track each week will be released leading up till May 20th, in anticipation of the full LP on June 3rd.

50 is also performing tonight as SXSW in Austin at 10.30 pm ET. You can stream it live at Thisis50.

partial track list

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Trending Today
by RevContent