Asher Roth – ‘Retrohash’ (Album Cover & Track List)


Asher Roth has decided to unveil the bright & colorful artwork for his new album Retrohash which is a collaboration with legendary graphic artist and illustrator John Van Hamersveld. The album hits stores April 22 and you can listen to the first single ‘Tangerine Girl’ here.


UPDATE: The track list containing 10 songs has been released today along with iTunes pre-order.

1. Parties at the Disco (Feat. ZZ Ward)
2. Dude (Feat. Curren$y)
3. Tangerine Girl
4. Pull It
5. Something for Nothing (Feat. Coyle Girelli)
6. Fast Life (Feat. Vic Mensa)
7. Last of the Flohicans (Feat. Major Myjah)
8. Be Right (Feat. Major Myjah)
9. Pot of Gold
10. Keep Smoking (Feat. Chuck Inglish)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(4 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)