future honest artwork

While we wait for Future to release his sophomore album Honest, the rapper/crooner has dropped the official artwork for the much awaited project. He did it in a very innovative way on his Instragram by uploading 9 different pieces of the cover separately, the final product of which appears like the image you see above.

If you have some free time to kill, you can also check out his ‘Move That Doh’ video game here.

Previously: Video: Future – ‘Move That Dope’ (Feat. Pharrell & Pusha T)

UPDATE: Future has announced the release — April 22nd.

UPDATE 2: Peep the official track list and the deluxe edition artwork below. Kanye West, Drake and even Andre 3000 make appearances.

honest deluxe

1.) Look Ahead
2.) T-Shirt
3.) Move That Dope (Feat. Pusha T, Pharrell Williams & Casino)
4.) My Momma (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
5.) Honest
6.) I Won (Feat. Kanye West)
7.) Never Satisfied (Feat. Drake)
8.) I Be U
9.) Covered N Money
10.) Special (Feat. Young Scooter)
11.) Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) (Feat. Andre 3000)
12.) Blood Sweat
13.) Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15.) Ill Be Yours
16.) How Can I Not (Feat. Young Scooter)
17. Sh!t
18.) Karate Chop (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Spotted at UHTN

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(7 votes, average: 3.86 out of 5)

5 Responses to “Future – ‘Honest’ (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. word 10. Mar, 2014 at 11:10 pm #

    looking solid!!


  1. Rick Ross Picks Next Single From ‘Mastermind’ | HipHop-N-More - 15. Mar, 2014

    […] Play It On The Radio news, Future’s ‘I Won’ from his upcoming sophomore album Honest will serve as the next single, releasing on March […]

  2. Future Debuts New Songs ‘Look Ahead’ & ‘Good Morning’ At SXSW | HipHop-N-More - 15. Mar, 2014

    […] second new song that he performed for the first time is the Honest album intro ‘Look Ahead’ which is sounding pretty solid. Watch the footage […]

  3. Future – ‘Good Morning’ | HipHop-N-More - 21. Mar, 2014

    […] Future debuted ‘Good Morning at SXSW last week and made two things clear while doing so — 1. it was produced by Detail and very much inspired by Beyonce’s ‘Drunk In Love’ and 2. It won’t make the cut on his forthcoming album Honest. […]

  4. Outkast Reunion Performance At Coachella; Future Debuts ‘Benz Friendz’ (Full Set) | HipHop-N-More - 12. Apr, 2014

    […] 3000 collaboration ‘Benz Friendz (Whatchutola)’ from his Honest album (full track list here) for the first time (1:07:00 mark). The two announced at the end that they are ending their set a […]

Leave a Reply