N.O.R.E. – ‘Noreaster’ (Mixtape Artwork & Track List)


Easter Sunday 2014 falls on the smoker’s holiday 4/20 and N.O.R.E is back to being N.O.R.E and not P.A.P.I. for his new project Noreaster. The tape featuring 10 tracks and a bonus cut will drop on the auspicious day with appearances from Styles P, Raekwon, Troy Ave, Cormega, Capone, Nature and more. Peep the track list along with production credits below.


1. Lion ft. Styles P & Raekwon (Prod. By Hazardis Soundz)
2. All Alone (Prod. By Beats N Da Hood)
3. Diablo B (Prod. by Scram Jones)
4. Cheatin ft. GoodBelt Gang (Produced by Spk)
5. #FACTS ft. Yung Reallie (Prod. Jahlil Beats)
6. That’s A GoodBelt ft. GoodBelt Gang (Produced by International Sho)
7. Cowboys And Indians (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
8. Medical Theory (Get High) (Prod. by Beats N Da Hood)
9. Powder Water ft. Troy Ave & Sho Ballotti (Prod. by Dame Grease)

Bonus Track (Capone -N-Noreaga)

10. Rap Rushmore ft. Nature, Capone, Cormega (Prod. By Hazardis Soundz)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)