Meek Mill Finally Releases New Project ‘DC4’


Meek Mill has confirmed the rumors that he’s dropping his much awaited DC4 project tomorrow, October 28th. A Friday release could mean he’s putting it out on digital retailers and streaming services. “Tomorrow #DC4LIFE” he wrote in his Instagram caption.


Meek has been previewing new music from the 4th installment of his Dreamchasers mixtape series featuring artists such as Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert and Quavo these past few weeks but there is no word what all will make the final track list.

Considering his recent beefs with The Game, Beanie Sigel and Drake, this tape should be one to look forward to. Stay tuned for more info.

UPDATE: As expected, Meek has released the album at retail. Grab it now on iTunes or stream it below.

A lot of the collaborations which he teased on social media seem to have made the cut. Guests include Nicki Minaj, Tory Lanez, Lil Uzi Vert, Pusha T, Young Thug, French Montana, late Lil Snupe and more.

Track List:

1. On the Regular
2. Blessed Up
3. Litty (feat. Tory Lanez)
4. Shine
5. Froze (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Nicki Minaj)
6. The Difference (feat. Quavo)
7. Lights Out (feat. Don Q)
8. Blue Notes
9. Offended (feat. Young Thug & 21 Savage)
10. You Know (feat. YFN Lucci)
11. Way Up (feat. Tracy T)
12. Two Wrongs (feat. Guordan Banks & Pusha T)
13. Tony Story 3
14. Outro (feat. Lil Snupe & French Montana)


1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(13 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)