New Music: Young Dolph – ‘Drop It Off’ (Feat. Migos ) + ‘On The River’ (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)

Yesterday, Young Dolph surprised a few by releasing a diss song towards fellow Memphis rapper Yo Gotti.


Today, Dolph drops his new mixtape Gelato in full, ahead of its retail release tomorrow, February 3rd. Included on the 10 song project are collaborations with Migos (most definitely a standout), Wiz Khalifa and Lil Yachty. Stream a couple of selections along with the full mixtape below.

Track List:

1. Gelato
2. Baller Alert
3. On the River Feat. Wiz Khalifa
4. Whole Lot
5. Drop It Off Feat. Migos
6. Run It Up
7. Yeezy
8. Bagg It Up Feat. Lil Yachty
9. Special
10. Meech

Stream full mixtape:

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos