Listen to Bryson Tiller & Jazmine Sullivan’s New Song ‘Insecure’

The second of Issa Rae’s HBO show Insecure debuted two weeks ago on a flying start and music supervisor Kier Lehman has enlisted a few stars to provide the soundtrack.


Last week, it was announced that new music from artists like Miguel, Bryson Tiller, Jazmine Sullivan, Jorja Smith, Dreezy, and more will be featured throughout the season. Lehman told Vulture: “In the first episode, we had a song called “Attitude” from Leikeli47 that’s the first single released from our upcoming soundtrack. She made it original for the show and came through and played for us. She said she felt so grateful for the show. We have upcoming music from Dreezy this week and Kari Faux, who wrote a song specifically for us. There’s new Jorja Smith in the first episode that’s not released. In episode three, we have a new song from TT the Artist that’ll probably be on our soundtrack. We’ll also have new music from Bryson Tiller, Jazmine Sullivan, and BOSCO. And we’ll be featuring new music from Miguel.”

Tonight, fans get access to a brand new collaboration from Bryson Tiller and Jazmine Sullivan named after the show’s title. They go back and forth talking about their adventurous relationship. Stream it now via Apple Music or YouTube.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(4 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)