Juicy J ‘Rubba Band Business: The Album’ Release Date & Track List Revealed

It’s been over a year since Juicy J revealed that he’d be dropping Rubba Band Business: The Album and since then there’s hardly been any updates but luckily, he’s been releasing a whole lot of music for free. A couple of months ago we heard the Highly Intoxicated mixtape and it’s been holding us down.


But now we have some information about the new album via Amazon. Juicy J will release it on December 29th which is just over 6 weeks away. It will feature Travis Scott, ASAP Rocky, Ty Dolla Sign, Offset and more. Check out the track list below.

1) ‘Back On The Porch’
2) ‘Feed The Streets’ (Feat. Project Pat & ASAP Rocky)
3) ‘A Couple’
4) ‘Buckets’
5) ‘Dodgin’ The Snakes’
6) ‘Drop A Bag’ (Feat. G.O.D.)
7) ‘Too Many’ (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry)
8) ‘Ain’t Nothing‘ (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla Sign)
9) ‘Flood Watch‘ (Feat. Offset)
10) ‘Only One Up’
11) ‘Hot As Hell’
12) ‘No English‘ (Feat. Travis Scott)
13) ‘On & On’ (Feat. Tory Lanez & Belly)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos