Chance The Rapper & Jeremih Reveal ‘Merry Christmas Lil Mama’ Track List & Release Date

Last year a few days before Christmas, Chance The Rapper and Jeremih released a surprise mixtape called Merry Christmas Lil Mama consisting of 9 songs which they said were for their hometown of Chicago. You can still stream it here.


Last month came the news that they were planning to re-release the EP as a full length project with new songs added. Now we have the official track list and release date.

Instead of 9 songs, there will now be 18. Chance revealed that the project will be out at some point next week, perhaps on the 1 year anniversary of the 1st project on December 22nd? It will be out on all streaming services.

Check out the reveal video and tracklisting below.

01) ‘All The Way’
02) ‘Snowed In’
03) ‘Stranger At The Table’
04) ‘Joy’
05) ‘I’m Your Santa’
06) ‘I Shoulda Left You’
07) ‘The Tragedy’
08) ‘Chi Town Christmas’
09) ‘Merry Christmas Lil Mama’
10) ‘Lil Bit’
11) ‘Ms. Parker’
12) ‘Big Kid Again’
13) ‘Are You Live’
14) ‘Family is For’
15) ‘For Auntie’
16) ‘Down Wit Dat’
17) ‘Let it Snow’
18) ‘Held it Down’

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos