Snoop Dogg’s Gospel Album ‘Bible of Love’ Will Feat. 32 Songs; Shares 5 Singles

Last week, Snoop Dogg made it official that he will be releasing his Gospel album Bible of Love in the coming weeks. The rapper gave fans the first taste of the project when he performed it at the 19th annual Super Bowl Gospel Celebration at Bethel University in St. Paul, Minnesota yesterday (Feb. 1).


Snoop has now unveiled the official artwork for the album which will hit stores on March 16th. It will be a long play at a shopping 32 songs and feature collaborations from various Gospel artists. As a kick off, Snoop has unveiled as many as 5 songs off the album with appearances from B Slade Faith Evans, The Clark Sisters and Rance Allen.

The song ‘Words are Few’ featuring singer-actor B Slade aka Tonéx also gets the video treatment. Check it out below.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos