New Music: DJ Kay Slay – ‘I Do This On The Regular’ (Feat. Kevin Gates)

Legendary DJ Kay Slay is prepping the release of his new album Hip Hop Frontline which will serve as the follow up to his 2017 LP The Big Brother which featured guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Mac Miller, Kevin Gates, Tech9Ne, The Game and more.


To continue the promo for his upcoming project due in stores Jan. 25th, Kay Slay connects with Kevin Gates for the brand new single ‘I Do This On The Regular’, available for stream below. Gates serves his regular realness of street life on the Trap-influenced song.

Hip Hop Frontline will also feature additional features from Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Bun B, Dave East, Cee-Lo Green, Moneybagg Yo, Styles P, Jim Jones, Mozzy, Joell Ortiz, The Lox and more. Check out the complete tracklist below and pre-order the album here.

Track List:

1. “Legend” (Intro) f/ DJ Kay Slay & Joseph Sikora

2. “Back To The Bars” f/ Ninoman, Vado, Mysonne, Fred the Godson, Locksmith, Jon Connor & Joell Ortiz

3. “Against All Opps” f/ The Lox & The Outlawz

4. “They Want My Blood” f/ Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes

5. “Hater Proof” f/ Dave East & Moneybagg Yo (Hook by Meet Sims)

6. “Danger” f/ Young Buck, Uncle Murda, Don Q, Trick Trick & Tony Yayo

7. “24 Hours” f/ Papoose, Bun B & Saigon (Hook by Meet Sims)

8.” I Do This On The Regular” f/ Kevin Gates

9. “Soldierz” f/ Trae Tha Truth, DJ Paul & VL Deck

10. “My Sisters Keeper” f/ Nya Lee, Lexxy & EMC Scotty (Hook by Meet Sims)

11. “Forgive Them Father” f/ Styles P, Jim Jones & Maino

12. “Civilize The Culture” (Interlude)

13. “Hip Hop Frontline” f/ Raekwon, Cee-Lo Green, Grandmaster Caz & Melle Mel

14. “My Life” f/ Sheek Louch, N.O.R.E. & Papoose (Hook by Carl Anthony)

15. “They Want My Blood” (Remix) f/ Mozzy, Casanova, Joe Moses & Shoota

16. “Murda Tha Scene” f/ King Bless, Haddy Racks, Bynoe, Neek Bucks & Corporal AK

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos