Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (Album Cover & Track List)

Here’s your first look at the artwork for Nicki’s upcoming album dropping on April 3rd. Do you guys think she can still pull off a solid project?


UPDATE: Check out the deluxe edition cover after the jump.

UPDATE 2: The official track list has been unveiled. It looks very good.

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos