Styles P – Float (Album Cover & Track List)

styles p float artwork

Styles P will be releasing a new street album called Float on April 16th (not April 20th as previously reported) which will be entirely produced by long time collaborator Scram Jones. As you can judge from the cover and the song titles, there won’t be any sugar coated, hook driven songs on this project. Assisting him on the album are P.A.P.I., fellow D-Block members Sheek Louch & Jadakiss as well as Raekwon.


Take a look at the track list below. Listen to the first single ‘Hater Love’ here.

HHNM Premiere: Float Track list

1. Float Intro
2. Mansion Murder (Feat. P.A.P.I. aka N.O.R.E.)
3. Bodies In The Basement
4. Hater Love (Feat. Sheek Louch)
5. Take It Back
6. Haze vs. Sour (Skit)
7. I Need Weed
8. Red Eye (Feat. Jadakiss)
9. Reckless (Feat. Raekwon)
10. Shoot You Down
11. Open Up (Feat. Bullpen)
12. Screw Y’all

Pre-order on Amazon