Wale – The Gifted (Album Cover & Track List)


As scheduled, Wale drops the artwork for his upcoming The Gifted album which hits stores on June 25th. The cover is a bit busier than I normally would like, but hopefully he encompasses all these concepts and makes it an appropriate aspect.


UPDATE: The track list has been revealed courtesy of iTunes pre-order but we doubt all the features are listed. We will update once those are announced.

UPDATE 2: We have the first look at all the guest appearances. The album is looking solid on paper.

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven’s Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
11. Tired of Dreaming (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos