Pusha T – ‘My Name Is My Name’ (Booklet & Production Credits)


I’m yet to hear Pusha T’s debut My Name Is My Name but have been hearing good things about it. The album which suffered a few push backs will finally hit stores shelves and online on Tuesday, October 8th featuring guests on 10 out of 12 tracks. On the production side, Kanye contributes on at least 6 tracks while others include Don Cannon, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz, The-Dream, Nottz and No I.D.


We have the full booklet for you today which lists the entire credits on the album. Take a look below and purchase the album here.

Track list with production credits

1. King Push (Prod. by Kanye West & Sebastian Sartor)
2. Numbers On The Board (Prod. by Don Cannon & Kanye west)
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown) (Prod. by Swizz Beatz)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by Kanye West & Hudson Mohawke)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva) (Prod. by Pharrell)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream) (Prod. by Rico Beats & The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom) (Prod. by Hudson Mohawke & Beewirks)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland) (Prod. by The-Dream)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean) (Prod. by Kanye West & Mano)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Prod. by Kanye West & Nottz)
11. Pain (Feat. Future) (Prod. by Kanye West 8 No I.D.)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell) (Prod. by Pharrell)

Booklet with full credits


003 hhnm