Ludacris – ‘Burning Bridges’ (EP Cover & Tracklist)


December 16th will see the release of Luda’s brand new EP Burning Bridges before the end of March when we’ll finally get to hear Ludaversal. Above is the official artwork for the initial project which Luda just put up on Instagram.


Previous: Ludacris – ‘Money Counter’

UPDATE: Tracklist is unveiled. Check it out after the jump.

1. ‘New Beginning Intro’
2. ‘Money’ (Feat. Rick Ross)
3. ‘Problems’ (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
4. ‘In My Life’ (Feat. John Legend)
5. ‘Burning Bridges’ (Feat. Jason Aldean)
6. ‘Good Lovin’ (Feat. Miguel)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)