Nicki Minaj – ‘The Pinkprint’ (Album Cover & Tracklist)


Nicki Minaj’s 3rd studio album The Pinkprint was pushed back to December 15th this past week before the release of her most recent single ‘Only‘ featuring Drake Lil Wayne & Chris Brown. The video for the single was just shot in Miami and today Nicki Minaj officially unveils the deluxe cover for the album designed by DONDA.


UPDATE: Unusually, the standard cover is revealed now along with the track list which currently has no features listed (we have added the ones which are already known). Hit the jump to see the 16 titles and pre-order it here.

UPDATE 2: Here goes the official track list with all the features. A lot of heavyweight features.


Track List:

the pink print deluxe