Mac Miller – ‘GO:OD AM’ (Tracklist)


September 18th will see Mac Miller’s GO:OD AM album hit the stores and today we have a rumored tracklist to share with you. It features Vince Staples, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Future, Chief Keef, Da$h, Earl Sweatshirt and Jhené Aiko. Check out the tracklisting in full below.


UPDATE: After a slight confusion, here goes the official track list for the album featuring 17 songs and collaborations with Ab-Soul, Lil B, Miguel, Jhene Aiko and Little Dragon/

UPDATE 2: The album is available for stream here!

1. Doors
2. Brand Name
3. Rush Hour
4. Two Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
5. 100 Grandkids
6. Time Flies (Feat. Lil B)
7. Weekend (Feat. Miguel)
8. Clubhouse
9. In The bag
10. Break The Law
11. Perfect Circle / God Speed
12. When In Rome
13. ROS
14. Cut The Check (Feat. Chief Keef)
15. Ascension
16. Jump
17. The Festival (Feat. Little Dragon)

Source: JB Hi-Fi

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(7 votes, average: 4.14 out of 5)